Learn OneNote Conference 2018




I am so excited to announce that I will be one of the presenters at this year's Learn OneNote Conference in November! Join me and over 30 other experts in this arena to learn more about OneNote than you ever thought possible. Get ideas, inspiration and practical info for working efficiently and tailoring your notebook to your own personal needs. We will have sessions for the beginner all the way through those who are highly versed in using this free software at top performance.

💻 This is an ONLINE virtual event. No delayed flights, no room issues, no required dress code, no taxis or parking and no having to arrange for the kids or the pets. Join in from the office or the comfort of your own home.

For a limited time, you can register for #LONC18 for free!

**After registering, watch your screen for a very limited-time special offer **

📆 Join me on Tuesday, November 13 @ 2:00 PM CST | 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST for a session on Making Digital Planning Pretty. Learn tricks and features to design your planner pages with colorful inspiration with practical layouts. Copy something you see in this session or use your skills to improvise for your own custom planner. #onenoteprettypages

📆 Come back on Wednesday, November 14 @ 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST for Travel Planning with OneNote to learn how to manage your travel plans, itinerary, checklists, email confirmations, expense reports and more. Whether you are traveling alone or with a group, you'll want OneNote for your plans. #onenotetravelplanning

📘 Attendees will receive a OneNote notebook from me with all the info, templates and techniques used in both of my sessions.

This conference is hosted by Jared De Camp

Organized by 


Sponsored by 



Learn OneNote Conference 2018 Kicks Off

The Learn OneNote Conference officially starts today. I'm so excited to be a part of this 3rd Annual event!  If you haven't signed u...